RSS Feed

This Post is Mostly about Peeing Which is Weird

Crampy, crampy, crampy, Veiny. Was really worried that I didn’t pee during the night but then realized that the last time I peed was at 12:30am and then when I woke up at 6:40 am. So that’s ok, right?? I’ve been average once a night around 1-1:30-ish and again at 6:30 but I’m usually asleep by 9:00 these days. Last night was late for me. OMG I’m posting about my night time peeing habits. Somebody put me out of my misery!!

About Tricia #GrowingUpNelson

First grandaughter, mother of two, lover of books and bad music, aspiring to be a mostly vegan always vegetarian. Nearly 365 days Xanax free and hating it. #GrowingUpNelson

4 responses »

  1. You mean, we’re not supposed to talk all the time about peeing? It’s a running joke in this house that when I get pregnant I’ll never leave the bathroom, since I pee 3 times a night now.

    You were just tired from being up late last night. I’m sure you’ll pee a lot tonight, don’t worry!

    Reply
  2. Oh goodness, don’t over think this. I think you are totally fine with your peeing habits 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

