RSS Feed

Today Part II

I feel fat. I wore my fattest fat pants today. I’m so bloated. And all i wanted to do today is eat. I think
That’s a depression thing. The doc told me I could stay on the anti-depressant. That makes me happy. I know it’s a touchy subject but with everything going on I think I’d tailspin big time without it. It was a huge relief. For now. The only real difference today from last time was the “if it works” not the ” when it works” statements. Crap. They were good little guys though i think. Well excellent and good. Thats ok right? I think I’ll continue to try and ignore. I hope I can. 9 days to go.

About Tricia #GrowingUpNelson

First grandaughter, mother of two, lover of books and bad music, aspiring to be a mostly vegan always vegetarian. Nearly 365 days Xanax free and hating it. #GrowingUpNelson

2 responses »

  1. Good luck! I’m at the same stage – I want to eat everything right now (though not from depression). I’m confused – why just 9 days – not 15??

    I know what you mean by the “If it works”, rather than the super-confident “when it works” statements. I’ve made them myself.

    Anyway, however long you have to wait, good luck – i’m right behind you – I have a blood test Monday week. No idea if pineapple works. Tastes good though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

