RSS Feed

Cycle Day 4 (yesterday)

Everything is going great! The only thing I can attribute to the Lupron is muscle aches. I feel like I’ve ran 12 miles and lifted hundreds of pounds and I’ve really done nothing.
I was really busy yesterday painting this:

20111112-073229.jpg

And making this:

20111112-073327.jpg

I just finished administering my 5th shot and will be heading off to the grocery store and to get my nails filled. This is why I HATE having nails!

Hoping this muscle pain goes away so the I can stop limping around and start climbing my stairs at a normal pace again!!

About Tricia #GrowingUpNelson

First grandaughter, mother of two, lover of books and bad music, aspiring to be a mostly vegan always vegetarian. Nearly 365 days Xanax free and hating it. #GrowingUpNelson

Leave a Reply

