RSS Feed

The End Part 2

(So I dont know why it didnt save the rest of my post so heres to trying to recreate it)

…”But one should only gain up to 5lbs in the first trimester, you were only 2 months pregnant!” My answer to that is simple. You try shooting yourself in the stomach every day with meds that make your ovaries grow and grow and make everything hurt so bad that you dont even want to walk. That make everything hurt so bad that you can’t eat and yet the dial on the scale keeps inching up anyway. So here we are, August, 100 plus degrees, and I ain’t going anywhere near a bathing suit.

anyway, I dont remember what else I said before I got cut off or if that draft exists somewhere or if it was deleted. But heres the deal. Im going to try to write this blog to work out my feelings. To get the out so that I dont hold them in and end up exploding. I am sad. heartbroken. I am angry. So incredibly angry. And I am lonely. I know that millions of people suffer from infertility, but heres the thing. I am the only person that I know that is going through this. And I am alone.

 

About Tricia #GrowingUpNelson

First grandaughter, mother of two, lover of books and bad music, aspiring to be a mostly vegan always vegetarian. Nearly 365 days Xanax free and hating it. #GrowingUpNelson

2 responses »

  1. You may be many things, but you are not alone. Big hugs. Ps I’m here from LFCA 🙂

    Reply
    • I cant believe how many people have visited my site and left kind words from LFCA. Thank you for stopping in and reading a bit about me! I know I’m not alone, though I wish no one else had to deal with this stuff. Its hard for all of us.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

